Skip to content

2019 Inductees to the Saskatchewan Baseball Hall of Fame

The 2019 induction ceremony will take place August 17
baseball glove and ball shutterstock

The Saskatchewan Baseball Hall of Fame has announced the 2019 Inductees for the 35th Annual Induction that will be held on August 17 in Battleford, SK.

The Inductees are:

Individual Category  

The Late Dwayne Andreen, Saskatoon, SK
Don Anweiler, Saskatoon, SK
Gary Brotzel, Regina, SK
Sharon Clarke, Regina, SK
Bernie Eisworth, Regina, SK
Elmer Franks, Weyburn, SK
Don McIntyre, Wainwright, AB [Neilburg]
Ernie Moser, Mendham, SK
Dean Pylypow, North Battleford, SK
The Late Wes Reader, LaFleche, SK
Lawrence Sloan, Glaslyn, SK
The Late Bill Sobkow, Calder, SK

Team Category:  

Hyas Baseball Team 1920s-1930s. Hyas, SK
Mendham Monarchs Baseball Team 1951-1993, Mendham, SK
Mervin Juvenile Legionnaires 1948-1952, Mervin, SK

Family Category:

Beck Family, Lang, SK
For more information call 306-446-1983 or email

push icon
Be the first to read breaking stories. Enable push notifications on your device. Disable anytime.
No thanks