Skip to content

Listings By Global Direct Realty Inc.


1101_Front

1101 Connaught Avenue, Moose Jaw

$189,000.00
🏡FOR SALE 1101 Connaught Avenue, Moose Jaw, SK https://www.realtor.ca/real-estate/27193052/1101-connaught-avenue-moose-jaw-central-mj Welcome to a lovely 1 ¾ story home on Connaught Ave. Great
11_Bluebell

11 Bluebell Crescent, Moose Jaw

$309,000.00
JUST LISTED! 🔑11 Bluebell Crescent, Moose Jaw, SK https://www.realtor.ca/real-estate/27193051/11-bluebell-crescent-moose-jaw-vlasunningdale Welcome to Sunningdale with this entry level priced play
62_Front

62 Belmont Crescent, Moose Jaw

$539,000.00
NEW LISTING 🔑62 Belmont Crescent, Moose Jaw, SK https://www.realtor.ca/real-estate/27164301/62-belmont-crescent-moose-jaw-westmountelsom This immaculate home is found across from Belmont Park, close
1143_Front

1143 4th Avenue NW, Moose Jaw

$205,000.00
🏡FOR SALE! 1143 4th Avenue NW, Moose Jaw, SK https://www.realtor.ca/real-estate/26815304/1143-4th-avenue-nw-moose-jaw-central-mj Find this gem nestled just steps away from SaskPoly Tech, Convenience
1037_Front

1037 Maplewood Drive, Moose Jaw, SK

$619,900.00
🏡NEW LISTING 1037 Maplewood Drive, Moose Jaw, SK https://www.realtor.ca/real-estate/27173398/1037-maplewood-drive-moose-jaw-vlasunningdale This move-in-ready 2-storey home is located in the
86_Front

86 Schneider Crescent, Regina

$299,900.00
NEW LISTING! 🔑86 Schneider Crescent https://www.realtor.ca/real-estate/26972876/86-schneider-crescent-regina-argyle-park North End bungalow with over 1,600 SQFT of living space that includes 4
1051_Main

1051 Warner Street, Moose Jaw

$179,800.00
🏡FOR SALE! 1051 Warner Street https://www.realtor.ca/real-estate/27157672/1051-warner-street-moose-jaw-westmountelsom Easily a great family home, but also a great opportunity to make it an
5425_Front

5425 Cade Street E, Regina

$424,900.00
🏡JUST LISTED 5425 Cade Street E https://www.realtor.ca/real-estate/27148879/5425-cade-street-e-regina-greens-on-gardiner Beautiful 2 story townhouse with 4 bedroom and 4 bathroom in desirable Greens
312_Main

Untamed Blooms + Botanicals, Moose Jaw

$169,000.00
BUSINESS FOR SALE 🔑 Untamed Blooms + Botanicals https://www.realtor.ca/real-estate/27106227/312-main-street-n-moose-jaw-central-mj Untamed Blooms + Botanicals serves as not just a flower shop, but a
254_1

254 Wellington Drive, Moose Jaw

$99,000.00
LOT FOR SALE 254 Wellington Drive https://www.realtor.ca/real-estate/27101928/254-wellington-drive-moose-jaw-westmountelsom Corner lot zoned Residential in a developed area of well-cared for homes
push icon
Be the first to read breaking stories. Enable push notifications on your device. Disable anytime.
No thanks