Skip to content

Saskatchewan Baseball Hall of Fame inductees announced

Induction into the Saskatchewan Baseball Hall of Fame will be Saturday, August 20th, 2022.

The 2022 inductees have been selected for induction into the Saskatchewan Baseball Hall of Fame on Saturday, AUGUST 20, 2022, in Battleford, SK.

Individual Category-Roger Blaquiere, Edam, SK.; Blair Bosch, Medicine Hat, AB.; Kelvin Colliar, North Battleford, SK.; Myles Dezotell, Regina, SK.; Clayton Ermel, Lloydminster, SK.; Mary Anne Gaetz, Unity,SK.; Ron Knaus, Regina, SK.; Harry Lamberty, Nipawin, SK.; Mitch MacDonald, Regina, SK. ; Jack Scott, Fairmont Hot Springs, BC.; Elmer Torgerson, Eyebrow, SK.; Brooks Washenfelder, Yorkton, SK.; Ernie Weimer, Fox Valley, SK.; 

Team Category- Indian Head Rockets, Indian Head,; Marquis Wheat Kings, Marquis, SK.

Family Category- Leo MacDonald Family, Regina, SK.